At Vancouver Massage - JEAN'S REVIEWS
At Vancouver Massage - Where we are part of your wellness journey

    • These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

    • Dee S5    Mar 23, 2015
      Relief of neck and back issuesI have been in severe pain, discomfort for years. I have had hundreds of massages for my upper back and neck issues. Recently I had surgery in December, and afterwards pain in my neck and upper back has been excessive. I went to a rolfer, massage therapist, and chiropractor prior to seeing Jean. Overall Jean helped relieve the tension more so than any other therapy. I recommend her for a relaxing massage as well. Thanks Jean!!Customer since March 2015

    • Casi Mabry5    Mar 15, 2015
      Awesome MassageI had a great experience with Jean. She was great at applying the proper amount of pressure that i needed for my back. nice relaxing area to walk in to and i LOVE the fact that her massage table was heated. I will be going back for sureCustomer since March 2015

    • Leona Silva5    Feb 26, 2015
      Ultimate MassageI have had dozens of massages through the years and I must say, I cannot find a compliment that would give Justice to my experience at Vancouver Massage. I highly recommend Jean's signature 90min!Customer since February 2015

    • John K5    Feb 25, 2015
      Vancouver Massage by JeanI drove over an hour to get my second massage from Jean; that is because the first massage was so fantastic. As was the second. I felt very relaxed and clear headed after.Customer since December 2014

    • Tracey S5    Feb 22, 2015
      Massage experienceWhen I left Vancouver massage I felt great pain relief I would recommend this place to anyone. Best massage I've ever had. Very relaxing as well.Customer since February 2015

    • Margie F5    Feb 10, 2015
      TherapeuticAn excellent massage as usual. After having some medical problems with accompanying stress, I was in dire need of a massage. It helped relieve tension and soreness. Would highly recommend Vancouver Massage.Customer since January 2012

    • Ken VanDaam5    Feb 3, 2015
      Relaxation +Great massage for relaxation and muscle issues and always willing to work on problem areas . I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great message and experienceCustomer since November 2014

    • N.G.5    Jan 24, 2015
      As Always... Perfect 5 Stars!By far the best massage therapist ever! She has taught me techniques to help stretch my muscles in between massages. Ideas to improve my overall health. She has strength to get every knot out. And to top it off, it is amazingly very relaxing!Customer since June 2014

    • Cierra Austin5    Jan 19, 2015
      MassageIt was an amazing expirience that I really enjoyed! She really knows what she's doing, and also is carful, about what you want! She also taught me some techniques to help me take care of my body, I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a relaxful massage! She is extremely kind and a fun person all around:)Customer since January 2015

    • Rick C5    Jan 16, 2015
      Can't stop coming backGranted I've only had a total of two massages with Jean..but I have years and years of experience with massage therapists. She's one of the best I've had..so I can't stop coming back. Thank you Jean :-) P.S. See you soon Doodles.Customer since November 2014

    • June5    Jan 4, 2015
      Massage Therapist, key word THERAPIST.Jean is a gem! I went in this time with serious mobility limitations on my left shoulder, and arm due to tension and stress. I explained as best I could what was happening and she listened. Really listened to what I said verbally and what my body was saying. Jean provided skilled therapy for an area that HURT. She was careful, and creative in helping release areas of painful restriction and I left the session with more mobility than I had seen in 3 weeks. Like I said, Jean's a gem!Customer since February 2015

    • Steve Howard5    Dec 31, 2014
      Review - Vancouver MassageAbsolutely soothing & relaxing - great relief for pain in muscles. Could not have asked for more in a massage.Customer since March 2011

    • Sangeeta Gupta5    Dec 30, 2014
      Therapeutic massageIt has been almost 41/2 month since I am going to Vanvouver massage fir my shoulder and back problem and I am very happy with treatment and I am getting and not only the treatment I find the massage so relaxing that I can't stop myself going there frequently. I am very satisfied and highly recommend to everybody, must visit.Customer since August 2014

    • Peter H5    Dec 24, 2014
      Outstanding MassageI have never experienced a massage with Hot Stones. It was excellent. The hot stones relaxed the muscles around my shoulder blades quite well. The added bonus was that Jean did not have to use her elbows to dig in to the knots in my shoulder blades. Thank you Jean for the awesome massage.Customer since November 2014

    • Mary W5    Dec 23, 2014
      Monthly massageI keep going back month after month, that should tell you how much I enjoy Jean's massages. And Doodles is always very happy to see me too. :-)Customer since November 2013

    • Rick Cano5    Dec 12, 2014
      One of the best Massage's ever!!This was my first massage with Jean and she was terrific, very professional, warm and her place of business was comfortable. I purchased the "Jean Signature Massage" and it was well worth it as I got more than I expected. Thanks again Jean and we'll see you very soon. :) P.S. say hi to Doodles..so cute.Customer since November 2014

    • Donna Saladin5    Dec 11, 2014
      A Great MassageJean is simply the best, very perfessional and very good at her art of massage. I would highly recommend her to a first time massage or a veterian of massages.Customer since November 2010

    • Kristy M5    Nov 30, 2014
      Highly recommendedAs a veteran to massage therapy, I've tried many different modes and styles of massage with many different therapists. I had one of Jean's Signature Massage's recently and it was a wonderful experience that left me feeling relaxed and renewed for a long time afterwards. She is excellent at intuiting how much pressure is desired or required. The use of hot stones and essential oils adds to the whole wonderful experience.Customer since November 2014

    • Becky L5    Nov 12, 2014
      The Best!I've had back surgeries & suffer from constant nerve pain & muscle spasms. After being referred to Jean I thought I'd try massage again~she is wonderful! So professional & so informed about body mechanics~finding the area of pain & working out the knots with gentle massage & hot stones. Made husband & sister appts~can not say enough about how good she is! Worth your time & money to experience her massages. You'll love her!Customer since December 2012

    • Matt Idler4    Nov 12, 2014
      MassageHi, this is Matt. I'm not big on doctors, chiropractors or massages, but I'm now 53 and feeling a few more aches than in my younger days. I was having neck pain and headaches everyday. So I decided that I would try a massage. Jean did a great job of focusing on my issue, she knew where to get at my pain. She does have a wonderful feeling for how she can help you. It was a very professional visit and I plan on her helping me in the future with just relaxing. Yes the hot stones were wonderfulCustomer since November 2014

    • David B5    Nov 5, 2014
      A great Signature MassageJean has great technique. I loved the hot stones she used and felt very relaxed afterwards. I would definitely go back again. It was a great way to spend an afternoon.Customer since October 2014

    • Margie F5    Oct 29, 2014
      PCOI have issues with my lower back and other areas of tension. My body always feels revived after Jean's massages. I can even breathe better. I would highly recommend Vancouver Massage. Jean is very professional yet caring and does her best to make you feel renewed.Customer since January 2012

    • Sangeeta Gupta5    Oct 25, 2014
      Therapeutic MassageI strongly recommend this place for any problem or just relaxation. I just love the massage here. I am going to Vancouver Massage for more than a month now and very happy and satisfied with the treatment for my shoulder problem given. As I was suffering for last 4 months and was not able to do much with my right shoulder but after continuous therapy I am quite better and at least able to do routine work. Thanks to Jean who is therapist here. She has just magic in her hand. Great place.Customer since August 2014

    • m.p.5    Oct 22, 2014
      MmmmmFor the most luxurious treat for yourself, get a 90 minute signature massage from Jean. She effortlessly blends deep tissue and Swedish massage with essential oils and hot rocks. It was the perfect birthday treat- I'll be back!Customer since May 2011

    • Christina S5    Oct 15, 2014
      AmazingJean is amazing and isn't just about massage she explains everything to you so you are aware of sore areas and gives you things to do at home! She is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I am seeing jean due to a car accident and I leave feeling amazing and educated. She is great check her out!! You won't be disappointedCustomer since August 2014

    • h.w.5    Sep 23, 2014
      Great MassageI like a deep massage and it felt like Jean was able to intuit how deep she could go without making me tense up. I enjoyed the massage and am planning on doing more.Customer since September 2014

    • Sangeeta Gupta5    Sep 20, 2014
      Massage therapyMy experience of massage at Vancouver massage is amazing. I have lots of problem with my back and shoulder aches and with regular massage I am feeling better. Massage done by Jean is just magical. I love this place and highly recommend.Customer since August 2014
    • B.G.5    Sep 16, 2014
      THE BEST - AS ALWAYS!Jean's signature massage is amazing - every time! She incorporates everything into one massage, works the kinks out where she needs to (always finds them!), then always follows up with relaxing/soothing massage. get the 90 minute signature, you wont be sorry!Customer since January 2013
    • Mark H5    Aug 30, 2014
      Simply the best!She is by far the best massage I have ever had, and I've had 15 to 18 different people give massagesCustomer since October 2011
    • Carol5    Aug 22, 2014
      Jean is always wonderful!I've seen Jean on and off for several years now. She has always been very professional in her job and truly wants her clients to leave feeling destressed and relaxed. She has never failed me in this. I would recommend Jean to anyone without having to think on it twice.Customer since November 2010
    • Sangeeta Gupta4    Aug 20, 2014
      Vancouver massageI had a good experience. Service was given by Jean, though my problem is quite acute so I cannot expect much in one shot but it is not worst too next day as I had experienced earlier at different massage centers. So I will recommend this place. I planning to visit again in couple of days. Thanks for the great service.Customer since August 2014
    • Tami K5    Aug 16, 2014
      Perfectly consistent!There is no other like Jean! After years of searching for the one, she has been absolutely perfect every time! I highly recommend her if you are looking for the perfect massage! The 90 minute massage is heavenly!Customer since March 2014
    • Mary W5    Aug 8, 2014
      AwesomeAnother wonderful massage. I won't go anywhere else and look forward to my monthly massage. If you are looking for a new place to go, look no further you have found your place.Customer since November 2013
    • Darmel Benshoof5    Aug 1, 2014
      vancouver massageWouldn't go anywhere else. She is amazing. What I like best is she asks you how you're feeling, any sore spots, etc., and then she goes to work on them. It is a good investment in your well being. Also, she is reasonable in her pricing...means you can go moreCustomer since November 2010
    • Dana Billings5    Jul 29, 2014
      Best EverIf you are looking for a masseuse, Jean is it. She has techniques and strength like no other. I will not ever go anywhere else. Best Ever!!!Customer since January 2012
    • Gordon5    Jul 29, 2014
      THE BEST (HANDS DOWN)BESIDES BEING A KIND,CARING AND FRIENDLY PERSON JEAN GIVES THE BEST MASSAGE I HAVE EVER HAD. I FEEL VERY LUCKY TO HAVE FOUND HER.Customer since July 2014
    • Karen E5    Jul 28, 2014
      best massageI have had many massages in my life but this one was truly one of The Best Ever! From aroma therapy to the music to the comfortable atmosphere, Jean has extremely therapuetic hands. I will be back monthly!!Customer since July 2014
    • t.b.5    Jul 24, 2014
      amazingJean was superb as usual. She is so intuitive in her massage therapy, knowing just what aches/owies I am dealing with. I love her signature massage; once you have it you will EVER go to another therapist.Customer since April 2011
    • Mary B5    Jul 16, 2014
      Back spasm gone!A recent move to the area with lifting heavy boxes caused worsening back pain. I found Vancouver Massage through the internet and then went to her website. Online scheduling was very easy and I was able to make an appointment the same morning. Jean evaluated my back pain and proceeded to give me a head to toe massage, working out the knots in neck and back. I was feeling much better when I left but was amazed the next day when the pain was virtually gone and I was back to moving. A+ care.Customer since July 2014
    • M.P.4    Jul 8, 2014
      GreatI don't think I'll get a massage again on a hot day since there's no a/c in room and it got pretty stuffy. Other than that, Jean herself was pure talent and massage was bliss. I'll continue to use Jean and encourage others to try her out!!Customer since May 2011
    • L.A.5    Jul 3, 2014
      Pure ExcellenceBeyond worth it! I would no doubt become a regular customer with Jean if I wasn't living out of town. By far the best massage I've ever gotten. Thanks so much.Customer since June 2014
    • Shannon5    Jun 29, 2014
      The best massage you will ever receive!!!!I have been seeing Jean on a monthly basis for a couple years. She is hands down the sweetest person + gives the best massage I have ever had. I highly recommend her ... You will not be disappointed!!!Customer since May 2011
    • Mary W5    Jun 28, 2014
      AwesomeAnother monthly 90 minute massage with Jean, another month wishing I could have one every week. She is the best! You have to try one of her signature massages, they are awesome.Customer since November 2013
    • Carol Connett5    Jun 21, 2014
      Massages by JeanJean of Vancouver Massage is the BEST massage therapist EVER. Tender when necessary. She always listens to her clients requests and body aches and pains. You may not be able to stand upright when you go in for your appointment and you will be able to walk out upright with almost to no pain what so ever. I have been coming to Jean for about a yeer now. Not only are these massage great for sore muscle pain but also for your over all well being.. I wish I could come every week. Carol ConnCustomer since April 2013
    • N.G.5    Jun 17, 2014
      Exceptional as alwaysBest massage I have ever had. I will always come back for more. Jean also does an amazing pregnancy massage!Customer since June 2014
    • Cliffa Bouyear5    Jun 17, 2014
      AmazingWish I could go twice a month, she has helped me so much. Her service is the best and I let everyone know how good she is. Try her you will keep coming back.Customer since November 2010
    • P.K.5    Jun 10, 2014
      FANTASTIC!she knows her stuff! first time I felt relaxed during a session! can't wait to return once a month. I would highly reccomend her services!Customer since June 2014
    • Jeannie B5    Jun 10, 2014
      Jean is the BEST!I've been going to Jean now fow awhile and she is the best massage therapist I've ever had. I never get massages anywhere else because they are never as good as Jean. I feel so lucky that she is in Vancouver and close to my house :)Customer since May 2011
    • Judith S5    May 25, 2014
      MagicJean Ann is intuitive in her attention to what massage you need. Centered, peaceful and health productive.Customer since July 2011
    • M.P.5    May 20, 2014
      so relaxing!I think my favorite thing about Jean's massages are that she doesn't just massage- she re-adjusts, straightens, and lengthens as she goes through your body. Its the perfect blend of deep tissue and relaxation massage. If I could sign up for a monthly maintenance massage through Jean I'd do it today!Customer since May 2011
    • Therese L5    May 4, 2014
      Just what I was looking for!Found Jean online. I had a very specific technique I was looking for and Jean delivered perfectly! The combo of Young Living oils, hot stone and expert intuitive massage did the trick. The substantial discount for frequent flyers and the fact that she is in my neighborhood are also great perks.Customer since May 2014
    • J.A. Tosti5    Apr 19, 2014
      GiftedI've had bodywork of all kinds over the past 25 years and have concluded that many practitioners are merely trained technicians while only a few are gifted therapists. Jean is gifted. Enough said.Customer since August 2012
    • Mary W5    Mar 15, 2014
      Awesome!Jean is the best. I so look forward to my monthly massages. I love the combination of deep tissue, aroma therapy and hot stones. I haven't had any other massages like it, you have to try it!Customer since November 2013
    • Sharyn T5    Mar 14, 2014
      Amazing MassageJean has been my massage therapist for a long time. I can honestly say she is the best therapist I have ever had. She seems to intuitively know what your body needs. I had a combination of deep tissue, hot stone and aroma therapy. It was exactly what I needed. Jean rocks!!!Customer since August 2011
    • Karen M5    Mar 7, 2014
      I feel great!Jean is very knowledgeable. She has helped me recover from a shoulder injury. I am feeling great now.Customer since January 2013
    • Adam R5    Feb 21, 2014
      Great massageJean is a real professional and an excellent massage therapist which is why I keep coming back to see her. Highly recommended!Customer since October 2011
    • N.G.5    Jan 30, 2014
      At lastJean is a professional. Best regular and pregnancy massage ever! Most of all she will not short you 1 min. (a huge pet peve of mine) I signed up for monthly massages after the 1st one! Highly recommend!Customer since September 2013
    • Mary W5    Dec 10, 2013
      Awesome massageI have been having massages for years all over the country and Jean Ann is one of the best. I have already scheduled my next massage and plan on seeing her monthly.Customer since November 2013
    • Margie F5    Dec 6, 2013
      MassageI have had several massages by different people. Jean Ann is the best by far. I appreciate her expertise and knowledge regarding achieving a healthy lifestyle.Customer since January 2012
    • Harold R.5    Dec 4, 2013
      Magic handsIt'll take more than 100 words to say what a difference her work has made. If you need relief and want your body to feel good - really good, make an appointment. Period. Every time I feel years younger!Customer since December 2010
    • Jude5    Nov 16, 2013
      Best MassageHealing touch from Jean Ann is always such a gift. With her superb intuition about what my body needs, I come away feeling nurtured and relaxed.Customer since July 2011
    • Jo Robb5    Oct 27, 2013
      Outstanding as alwaysI can always count on Jean giving me the best massage - she never fails me! Love that she's respectful of when to talk and when to let me go into my zone. I think I need to see her more often!Customer since May 2011
    • Cliffa Bouyear5    Sep 18, 2013
      AmazingI have been a client for a very long time. Made a lot of referrals because she is so good. She takes the time to listen to what you need, I have a herniated disk in my lower back, so I know pain. I also know how good I feel after my massage, I thik she is the best I have ever been to,Customer since November 2010
    • B.W.5    Sep 17, 2013
      Excellent massageI scheduled a massage for my boyfriend who is very picky over his massages. After his massage with Jean, he was very happy and plans on going to her exclusively! He said she was very professional, friendly and thorough. He is a Hip Hop dance instructor and his back was killing him. After the massage, all the pain he was experiencing was gone! Thank you Jean!!Customer since September 2013
    • K.L.5    Aug 13, 2013
      5 stars90 minutes of sheer bliss. Like massage I have ever had. She is an expert! **************************Customer since May 2011
    • Daniel Soule5    Aug 12, 2013
      Great.. as always!Thank you, Jean. Having had a LOT of massages over the years.. you are at the top of the list as one of my favorite therapists. Amazing touch, others would benefit greatly from your services.Customer since June 2011
    • Scott F5    Aug 1, 2013
      fantasticit is not very often that I feel as relaxed and stress free as I did when I was finished with my massage with Jean. I walked away having tightness and knots in my back gone that had been there for months. She allowed me to enjoy and have 90 minutes of care free "me time". I am looking forward to my monthly maintenance massage package she offers to make sure that my body is able to remain at peace within itself.Customer since July 2013
    • A.B.5    Jul 22, 2013
      Jean is AMAZING!I was still somewhat new to getting massages when I found Jean. I read her glowing reviews and thought I'd give her a try. I'm so glad I did! My massages in the past were good but nothing compared to Jean and her technique. I get so relaxed, I nearly fall asleep half the time, lol. Plus she's an incredibly nice person, lots of fun to talk to, totally professional and always makes you feel welcome. She's the best!!Customer since February 2013
    • Adam R5    Jul 6, 2013
      Jean is the best!Jean is very professionalm experienced and is not one of those lazy massage therapists who you can tell are not giving it their all and caring about their clients. Jean knows what to do and gives every client her best effort and makes the experience a positive one, every time!Customer since October 2011
    • Donna Van Wyk5    Jun 3, 2013
      ExcellentI had the signature massage - relaxation. It was excellent. The technique was very good. The use of hot stones and the flowing continuous motions were wonderful. You can tell she puts a lot of thought into the design of your massage so that you get what you need out of it.Customer since May 2013
    • Jo Robb5    May 9, 2013
      PhenomenalJean Marie is the best I've ever had. She always knows what my body needs; more time spent on shoulders or wherever. She doesn't initiate conversation so you can be quiet or if you prefer, chatty. I can't give her enough kudos for her skill.Customer since May 2011
    • arlene c5    Apr 26, 2013
      W/neck & shoulder problems!Jean is always able to massage the tight Muscles & areas that hurt - this last treatment sent me home able to turn my neck better. I recommend her - she seems in tune with my problem's each time I get a massage - it's wonderful.Customer since September 2011
    • Charlene B5    Apr 26, 2013
      Best EVER !!!Jean really knows what she is doing...I live in Bend and can't wait to go to Vancouver to visit my friend and get a great massageCustomer since August 2012
    • Rob S5    Apr 18, 2013
      5 stars isn't enough; Incredible!My opinion of massage was that it was for women to pamper themselves, and I had no use for it. At the encouragement of someone who I respect dearly, I found myself with Jean at Vancouver Massage; skeptical yet looking forward to the experience. What I will say is that Jean is truly gifted, and her knowledge & intuition and experience & skill set have made me a believer in what massage can do. I will never look at massage therapy the same. Thank you Jean for the miracle of your massage :)Customer since November 2012
    • June W4    Apr 14, 2013
      Massage Therapist Extraordinare.Ahhh! Jean Ann managed to take every knot I had acquired over far too long between sessions and unkink them... This latest session was a gift from my husband who is a long time fan of Jean Ann's work. She's not just a skilled therapist, but a genuinely nice person. Thanks Much Jean, hope to see you again soon.Customer since February 2013
    • Sharyn Tanner5    Mar 15, 2013
      Best Massage EverJean Ann combines deep tissue, hot stone, aromatherapy and whatever her very skiilled hands feels your body needs. It is a comination of luxury and therapy. A Must Do!!!Customer since August 2011
    • John Donnelly5    Mar 6, 2013
      Ultimate deep tissue massageIf you like a deep tissue masssage without the pain and applied with loving hands over a luxurious 90 minutes, Jean Anne and Vancouver Massage is for you! Try it, you will love it!!Customer since July 2011
    • Katelyn W5    Feb 19, 2013
      Wonderful!!Jean is great! I came in with some newly acquired back pain as well as chronic neck and shoulder pain. She really took time to listen to my needs and focus on my problem areas. She's extremely nice and her massage room is very clean, relaxing, and comforting. The essential oils she chooses are so calming and really add to the whole ambiance. I loved my massage so much I already scheduled one for next month. I only wish I could afford to go every single week! Thanks Jean :)Customer since February 2013
    • Jay S5    Feb 13, 2013
      Great experiance!First I want to thank Jean for making my first massage ever a really great experience. The massage was just what I needed to calm my nerves and relieve tension that I was having. Jean has healing hands and you can tell she enjoys helping people and enjoys her work. Visits to Jean would make great gifts to spoil someone special and worth every penny.Customer since February 2013
    • Jeannie B5    Feb 5, 2013
      THE BEST!I thank God for buying the Groupon that introduced me to Jean a couple of years ago - she is by far the best massage therapist I have ever had. I love doing the monthly maintenance program and only wish I could afford to go in weekly! She has helped me with lower back issues, stress and my all around well-being. If you are looking for the best in massage therapy, go see Jean!Customer since May 2011
    • Beth G5    Jan 17, 2013
      Always Amazing!I have been to Jean several times - her massages are always amazing! My husband and I both go to her and she is very professional, friendly and a caring person - her in home treatment room is very nicely done, and we refer her name all the time. The 90 minute signature massage is a must try!Customer since January 2013
    • Linda C5    Jan 14, 2013
      Best massage ever!Jean's signature massage is the perfect combination of stress relief, relaxation, pain relief and healing. She has 'magic hands' and I value her knowledge and use of aromatherapy.Customer since September 2011
    • M.H.5    Jan 13, 2013
      The best!She understands the body the best, and is a true expert! She also is very profesional. You will be amazed and walk out of there a new person.Customer since October 2011
    • Teresa L5    Nov 9, 2012
      the bestJean Ann at Vancouver Massage has taken massage to an art form. The Signature massage with heated rocks is the ultimate in relaxation and massage - her movements flow from one body part to the next. I am giving her massage as a gift to several of my favorite people.Customer since July 2011
    • Beth C5    Oct 30, 2012
      Highly Recommend!Jean is fabulous! I have been procrastinating taking care of my back for too long and wish I had made an appointment with her months earlier. She really knows her craft! I'll be back again soon.Customer since October 2012
    • arlene c5    Oct 24, 2012
      Great massageI have had wonderful experiences for sometime seeing Jean at Vancouver massage. She is able to find the exact problems in my body and render relief of my pain. She is outstanding! Jean gives her full attention to every minute you are with her.Customer since September 2011
    • J.A.5    Oct 21, 2012
      MassageAwesome experience. Finally, someone who gets it, and cares about what they do. I will return for another massage. Thanks!!Customer since October 2012
    • Kate O5    Sep 8, 2012
      Excellent TherapistJean is one of the best massage therapists I've ever been to. Her technique is very healing and therapeutic and she seems to be intuitive in knowing which muscles need the most attention.Customer since January 2012
    • K.S.5    Aug 28, 2012
      Healing HandsI've been being treated by Jean with massage therapy for the past 16 months as a result of a car crash. I don't think I would be in as good of condition as I am if I hadn't had the benefits of Jean's healing hands. My back is on the mend and the future looks good! I suggest you give her a try.Customer since May 2011
    • L.Z.5    Aug 20, 2012
      WonderfulGreat massage! Have already booked my next one! Love the online scheduling tool - so easy to use.Customer since May 2011
    • Jackie K5    Jul 29, 2012
      Very Relaxing!!Jean gave a very good massage! Very relaxed after! Received this as a gift, would for sure refer her to my friends.Customer since July 2012
    • Ana Dobos5    Jul 12, 2012
      Felt so much better! Thank you so much!Jean, It was the best Massage Ever, Your Amazing, you sure have a Talent. I had my massage on the Monday the 9th and yesterday 2 days later I gave my 3 month old daughter a bath and I was able to lift her up from the bathtub without as much pain as I had since giving birth to her. I was so Exited...Thank you, Thank you. AnaCustomer since May 2012
    • Sharyn Tanner5    Jul 12, 2012
      Outstanding Massage!!I found Jean through Groupon. What a lucky person I am. I have gotten regular massages for several years and know a great massage when I get one. She is very intuitive as to what your body needs and always does amazing work. I get a massage from Jean at least 2X per month. Thank you so much Jean!Customer since August 2011
    • Terri Sasse5    Jun 16, 2012
      Great massage!!My massage was wonderful!! Jean was particularly attentive to my hip issue. I judge a massage by how I feel the next day and I felt refreshed! The tired muscles from my long flight were relaxed. Thanks Jean.Customer since February 2012
    • Anthony W5    Jun 8, 2012
      Very RelaxingJean has a nice dedicated massage studio set up in her home. The appointment was easy to schedule, Jean was pleasant to work with, and the massage was very relaxing. I really enjoyed the use of the hot stones in her signature massage. I was relaxed and worthless the rest of the day. I hope to repeat again soon!Customer since June 2012
    • P.I.5    Jun 1, 2012
      FantasticI get massages often and Jean Ann is the best there is!!!!!! If you think you have had a good massage try Vancouver Massage she is much better!!!!!!!Customer since May 2011
    • Katie S5    May 22, 2012
      The best massage therapist everJean has done wonders for my back since I was involved in a car accident a year ago. I'm feeling so much better now as a result of her wonderful massage treatments.Customer since May 2011
    • Cliffa Bouyear5    May 18, 2012
      OUTSTANDINGEvery massage is excellent. I do one once a month, hot stone. Jean is the best.!!! Relaxing, and wonderful.Customer since November 2010
    • Susi D5    May 7, 2012
      Excellent!Great massage! Very professional and relaxing! I will definitely book a session with her the next time I need a massage.Customer since April 2012
    • Megan Boucher5    Apr 30, 2012
      Excellent!I really enjoyed my massage. Being at Jean's home was relaxing and calm. She listened and understood what I needed and did a great job. Loved the hot stones too.Customer since March 2012
    • K.B.5    Apr 29, 2012
      Great massageJean Ann did a wonderful job! She gave 100% to the massage, being very thorough with a deep massage. Hot stones were new for me and she was brilliant with them. Definitely on my list for another massage.Customer since March 2012
    • James Andrews5    Apr 28, 2012
      Vancouver massageI got very exceptional service. I believe her name is Jean. Great person and gave me an awesome massage. Wish I could see her every week!Customer since April 2012
    • M.M.5    Apr 25, 2012
      ExcellentIve been to many massage therapists, but Jean ann does an amazing job compared to most! I would give her 5 stars!Customer since March 2012
    • C.A.5    Apr 20, 2012
      ExcellentIt's been several years since my favorite massage therapist moved out of town, and I have been searching for a new one ever since. I've tried many, and I've finally found the one worth going back to. Jean Ann does an excellent job!Customer since July 2011
    • D.H.5    Apr 19, 2012
      Great massageJean Ann was fabulous, it was an awesome massage, highly recommend!! She was really good with essential oils as well, it smelled great! It was an hour and a half and it was bless.Customer since March 2012
    • Tania J5    Apr 18, 2012
      massage reviewJean did a great job! The atmosphere was very private and relaxing. I was completely refreshed. It was nice to know she uses natural oils, too! I would definitely recommend.Customer since March 2012
    • Lisa P5    Mar 24, 2012
      Absolutely Perfect!Jean did a wonderful job on my massage...she could "read" my muscles and know where I needed the most help. She even let me borrow a book from her personal collection! She has a wealth of knowledge about Naturopathic things and gave me a lot of ideas on how to help my body feel better inside and out! I will definitely be back...and soon!Customer since March 2012
    • Scott Rushing5    Mar 19, 2012
      Very professional and RELAXINGThis was an awesome experience. A very fair value for 90 minutes of pure relaxation. My wife and I will be repeat customers for sure. I strongly recommend Vancouver MassageCustomer since February 2012
    • Susan G5    Mar 10, 2012
      One of the best!Massages from Jean are probably the most relaxing of any therapist I've used....and I've used probably 10 in the past 15 years. She's intuitive but very responsive to my needs. As a bonus, she's a joy to be around.Customer since May 2011
    • Doug Settlemier5    Mar 10, 2012
      Excellent - One of the bestThe shoulder & neck massage releases a lot of stress. Leg stretching was great too. Lower Back work felt good. All in all the massage was excellent and better than I was expecting.Customer since May 2011
    • J.S.5    Mar 8, 2012
      Jean Ann, LMTJean Ann is the best! She is very intuitive and knows what my body needs. She uses a firmer pressure at my request that really helps to loosen the knots. I have tried many massage therapists and find her style and skill best meet my needs. She does a full body, all over massage using essential oils and hot stones. A very healing experience for me. I have fibromyalgia and this bodywork is very important in loosening fascia. She is a kind and caring woman.Customer since July 2011
    • Margie F5    Mar 3, 2012
      The best!!I was very impressed with the professionalism and the extra care Jean gives with the hot rocks, warm bed, etc. My lower back finally got some relief after her massage. I highly recommend her.Customer since January 2012
    • Jean H5    Feb 23, 2012
      Amazing!I have had a lot of massages over the years, but this one was certainly one of the best I have ever had. My chronic back pain was dramatically reduced. I felt a wonderful sense of relaxation and calm during and after my massage. Amazing!Customer since February 2012
    • Peggy Kornfeind5    Feb 12, 2012
      Great Experience!Received a gift certificate from my son for a massage with Vancouver Massage. It is one of the best gifts he has ever given me! Loved the whole experience. Would highly recommend Vancouver Massage to anyone looking for 90 minutes of pure bliss.Customer since December 2011
    • Beth5    Feb 9, 2012
      WONDERFUL!!Dreamy massage - loved the combination of swedish, deep tissue & hot rock in her "signature" massage ... the price is comparable to spa treatments, and she has a nice little room created in her home location - didnt bother me a bit to be in her home. Indulge!! its worth it!!Customer since February 2012
    • Kate O5    Jan 10, 2012
      She's a Star!!Jean is a very skilled therapeutic massage therapist. I was absolutely turned to jello by the end of my massage. Sooo very relaxed! I will definitely be making another appointment with her.Customer since January 2012
    • Kristine A5    Jan 9, 2012
      So Amazing...I just wish the time wouldn't disappear so quickly! I always feel so amazing after Jean's massages. She is very incredible at reading the body and figuring out those stress points. Thank you!Customer since November 2010
    • Lexi5    Dec 30, 2011
      Amazing Massage!Jean is absolutely amazing at what she does. I have awful back pain and she always manages to help it feel better. I love the hot stones she incorporates, very therapytic. I would recommend her to anyone.Customer since December 2011
    • K.L.5    Dec 21, 2011
      Best massage you will ever have!I am a huge fan of Jeans signature massages. She does not disappoint. She uses enough strength to help sore muscles and tension, yet not so much that it is uncomfortable. I say go for the 90 min...you will not be sad you did!Customer since May 2011
    • M.M.5    Dec 8, 2011
      Wonderful!I have had many massages, and this was the best massage I've ever experienced. Very stress-relieving and therapeutic. I will most certainly be back!Customer since October 2011
    • Jenna5    Nov 30, 2011
      Fantastic massage...REALLY!I am a massage therapist and am very discriminating on who touches me. This really was a wonderful massage, deep, soothing, flowing, nurturing, sensual and therapeutic. The whole nine yard with all the bells and whistles!Customer since October 2011
    • J.B.5    Nov 17, 2011
      :) :)Jean is Awesome !!! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Customer since November 2011
    • S.K.5    Nov 12, 2011
      Affordable, Experienced, and Awesome!!I've only had a handfull of massages in the past, and never regularly because of the price, but Jean at Vancouver Massage definitely knows whats she's doing and is worth seeing on a regular basis. Jean covers EVERYTHING in her 90-minute massage and she truly listens to your concerns before starting so she can target problem spots. I felt a tremendous difference after the first visit and now am going monthly.Customer since October 2011
    • Martha Bertucci5    Nov 4, 2011
      Best massage I have ever had!!!I purchased the Groupon for a 90 minute signature massage and I have to say, it was the best massage I have ever had (and I have had quite a few!!!) You will not be let down!!!!Customer since October 2011
    • m.h.5    Nov 1, 2011
      Great expierence!Was the best massage I've ever had! I highly recommend Vancouver Massaage! She really worked out alot of the soreness and pain, I will deffenetly will be going there for my next visit!Customer since October 2011
    • Lesley P5    Oct 30, 2011
      Best massage I've had in a long time!Such a great massage experience! I have never had the hot stones used on me before, and they were Wonderful! What a relaxing sensation. I left feeling more relaxed than I have been in a long time.Customer since October 2011
    • Adam R5    Oct 28, 2011
      An Excellent Theraputic and Relaxing MassageJena Ann is an excellent massage therapist and really put a lot of effort into working the tight muscles until they were loose and relaxed. I have had many massages over the years and this was definitely the best yet. I'll be back for more!Customer since October 2011
    • K.K.4    Oct 23, 2011
      Excellent massage therapist!This may be one of the stranger locations I have been to for a massage, but the therapist is worth the drive. She is located within a Dental office, so sometimes the drilling noises spill into the massage room. However there is always some relaxing music being played that helps to drown it a bit. The therapist is very intuitive at finding the spots that need work and what pressure you can take. She is thorough and gives a discount if you can make it monthly. I recommend her highly.Customer since August 2011
    • N.H.5    Oct 6, 2011
      Vancouver MassageJean at Vancouver Massage is a fantastic massage therapist. She is professional, listens to her clients’ requests and assessment of their current physical state and implements the perfect massage session. I’ve had the pleasure of receiving several massages from Jean, and I’m not sure that any other therapist will measure up to her for my future massages. Thank you, Jean!!!Customer since August 2011
    • Sharyn Tanner5    Sep 28, 2011
      Vancouver MassageThank you Jean. You gave me one of the best massages I've had in many years and I am a regular massage type person. You know just exactly what strength and pressure to make my body feel so relaxed and energized at the same time. I will be back.Customer since August 2011
    • Amy McDowell5    Sep 19, 2011
      Jean- THANK YOU!One of the best massages i have had in a long time. Jean was professional and my body felt wonderful during and after. The strength you used was perfect. See you next month. Thank you for the deal you are giving.Customer since September 2011
    • cynthia a5    Aug 25, 2011
      AmazingI think by now, it must be well-documented how wonderful Jean Ann's massages are. A little bit of therapy a lot of Heaven. I felt energized afterwards, like I could take on the world with this new fresh body of mine. This is definitely something that a smart person should commit to on a regurlar basis.Customer since July 2011
    • R.O.5    Aug 10, 2011
      I was overwhelm with the depth of my massage.This is for you Jon--you rock. Your deep tissue massage was the best I've ever had! If you want a totally deep cleaning of your muscles, Jon is the "best massage therapist out there". Let me just add one more thing; "I'll be back".Customer since August 2011
    • Sarah Sutton5    Aug 7, 2011
      A.M.A.Z.I.N.G...Jean Ann is the best massage therapist out there! Relaxing, rejuvenating, healing and energizing! I will be back for many more as well as refer others to her!Customer since June 2011
    • David S5    Aug 4, 2011
      WOW!Best message I have ever had! Jean was super! I felt totally relaxed and rejuvenated after the session. I would definitely recommend Vancouver Massage to my friendsCustomer since June 2011
    • Sue S5    Aug 3, 2011
      Awesome massage from Jean AnnI thoroughly enjoyed my massage. It's the best massage I've ever had. Jean Ann found all my sore spots and firmly but gently worked out the knots It was a very relaxing experience. I feel like my posture is improved since my massage.Customer since May 2011
    • Cheryl M5    Jul 29, 2011
      Terrific Massage!Jean Ann has wonderful hands. I loved the hot stones because I had never had a massage with them before. I think her monthly program is a good value I just wish I lived closer. I am looking forward to my next massage!Customer since June 2011
    • Samantha5    Jul 27, 2011
      Amazing massageI received the best massage of my life from Jean Ann. She have the needed attention to all my trouble spots and I feel amazing. I am even sittin sleeping better since. Thank you so much!Customer since June 2011
    • Carol C5    Jul 26, 2011
      Jean Ann is great!I have been seeing Jean Ann for about a year now. She always seems to find the places that need the most attention and take care of them. I have always felt very relaxed when I leave.Customer since November 2010
    • Katy W5    Jul 12, 2011
      Fantastic MassageJohnathan is very professional and great at what he does. The deep tissue massage, also called rolfing, was the best I've had. I will definitely be back and plan to refer my friends.Customer since July 2011
    • B.Cooper5    Jul 8, 2011
      Great Deal!Jonathan was AMAZING! I will definitely be going back! For the price it is an amazing experience. Worth more than what you pay. All staff are nice as well.Customer since June 2011
    • Nancy G5    Jul 7, 2011
      Great MassageJonathan's deep tissue massage did wonders for getting the kinks out of one specific problem area. The environment is lovely and Jonathan is very professional and informative. I will be scheduling another massage very soon. Thank you alot.Customer since May 2011
    • M.M.4    Jul 6, 2011
      MassageIf you are looking for a deep tissue massage that gets the kinks out, then Jonathan is the one to go to. A ninety minute massage is great. Thanks so much!Customer since July 2011
    • vivian h5    Jul 3, 2011
      Great MassageThis massage was fantastic. I would highly recommend Vancouver Massage to everyone. The staff is wonderful and I look forward to doing this again. Thank you Jonathan.Customer since June 2011
    • Ken h5    Jul 3, 2011
      thank you jonathani just want to say thank you for the GREAT massage. i was very pleased with the professional atmosphere and friendly attitude of the staff. i will come back again.Customer since June 2011
    • Ellen L5    Jul 2, 2011
      great massageJonathon was a very good massage therapist, he used some interesting oils and was always happy. The room was comfortable and quite and the music was perfect! This is my first time having a massage and I will definitely do it again - and I'll be sure to ask for the hot stones, they were heaven!!Customer since June 2011
    • L.W.5    Jul 2, 2011
      WOW!I was pleasantly surprised with Jean's professional and unintrusive approach. I felt she went above and beyond the amount that she charges. Definitely one of the best messages I have experienced. Would absolutely go to her again. THANK YOUCustomer since May 2011
    • Kristine A5    Jul 2, 2011
      I feel amazingThe toughest part about getting a massage from Jean is trying to get motivated to do anything afterwards. She is amazing and I always feel wonderful! Thank you~Customer since November 2010
    • Kim M5    Jul 1, 2011
      THE BEST!This was pretty much my first massage, but it had to be the best ever around! The 90 minutes flew by, and I didn't want to leave. Since in to see Jean, my upper back/neck has not been constantly tight, and have not had any headaches! THANK YOU JEAN!Customer since May 2011
    • Judy M5    Jun 28, 2011
      Totally Awesome!!!!!The 1 1/2 hour massage just seemed to fly by. I guess the old addage of time flies when you're having FUN applies here!!! Jean Ann is very professional. The hot river rocks were a welcome touch. I actually felt a vast improvement in my lower back pain after I went home. I will be telling friends about her.Customer since May 2011
    • Carie N5    Jun 23, 2011
      WonderfulThe 1 1/2 hour massage with the hot rocks was a first time experience for me! It was incredible. Jean is a very knowledgeable, I will definitely be making more appointments and telling friends too.Customer since May 2011
    • Mary E5    Jun 20, 2011
      AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!Have had a massage from Jean on an almost monthly basis for the last 8 years. That alone should tell you how wonderful i think she is. Jean has a great strong touch to her massages which really help your muscles to relax. I have had massages from other therapists, but they can't hold a candle to Jean.Customer since November 2010
    • Shelly Boyd5    Jun 20, 2011
      AwesomeI loved the massage will go back. The Lava rocks were great. It was an 1hr 1/2 massage, Awesome deal through groupon. I hope she will do that again. I fully recommend this massage.Customer since May 2011
    • KB5    Jun 14, 2011
      Great massageDidn't realize just how much I needed it but definitely was evident after having the massage. Was great and plan on going back!! Awesome deals besides just using a groupon.Customer since June 2011
    • G.S.5    Jun 13, 2011
      Great!!!!I have upper back tension that at the time of my massage had extended to my full back. All of those muscles and tension bumps were less after the 90 minute massage. I felt relaxed and less tenseCustomer since May 2011
    • Jessica K5    Jun 10, 2011
      Amazing massageCame in to use the groupon deal and was very pleasantly surprised! Jonathan is amazing, perfect pressure and the best massage I've ever had!! I highly recommend him and I'll be back for sure!!Customer since May 2011
    • Josy W5    Jun 10, 2011
      Wonderful massageWent for the great groupon deal and will return for the awesome massage. Jonathan has miracle hands. Highly recommend, great pressure. Will be back soonCustomer since May 2011
    • christina k5    Jun 8, 2011
      Great massageMost wonderful massage by Jonathan. I came in extremely sore (exercise) and left feeling much more relaxed and actually able to walk without feeling stiff as a board. Thank you so much, highly recommend. The pressure was perfect (I tend to like a decent amount of pressure) and have been let down by others prior.Customer since June 2011
    • D.C.5    Jun 8, 2011
      How relaxing!Jean Ann is obviously very experienced and knows how to give an excellent massage. This was my first visit and I highly recommend Vancouver Massage. Jean Ann has very strong hands, allowing her to really work the muscles. I feel rejuvenated.Customer since May 2011
    • E.C.5    Jun 8, 2011
      Excellent experience!Jean was wonderful. I had a 90 minute signature massage and it was amazing! Jean is kind, warm, energetic & professional. I will definitely be returning!Customer since May 2011
    • L.J.5    Jun 8, 2011
      Oh, Yea - Finally Someone I Can Talk AboutIn all of my massage experiences, Jean Ann's was the most relaxing and overall rewarding. She has an awesome touch and instinctively knew where to go, for how long and how much pressure. Hot rocks are an added plus that I thoroughly enjoy. She is professional, experienced and cares about the overall well being of the client. This is evident by her engaging intake discussion every time, as well as the way she explores the body's health, through touch, as she begins each session. I'm going back!Customer since May 2011
    • M.P.5    Jun 8, 2011
      wonderful massageJean Ann was a great massuese (sp?)! She used a combination of deep pressure, relaxation, and hot stone massage during my 1.5 hrs. Room was a wonderful little reatreat with a heated table to keep away the chill. I would come back again in a heartbeat.Customer since May 2011
    • Sharon E5    Jun 6, 2011
      The Best Ever!!Jean Ann gave me the best massage I have ever had. she made me feel comfortable right away and I was so relaxed through-out the whole massage. It was amazing. she exerted the right amount of pressure and did not ignore any part of my body. she truly has a gift!Customer since May 2011
    • C.A.3    Jun 5, 2011
      RelaxingMy massage with Jonathon was very professional. I left feeling pleasantly disoriented from being soooo relaxed! Thank you Jonathon. Thank you groupon!Customer since May 2011
    • Virginia Bringman5    Jun 3, 2011
      Jonathan rocks!I had a wonderful and very professional massage by Jonathan! The entire process from beginning to end was great. A big thank you goes out to Groupon!Customer since May 2011
    • Patra5    Jun 3, 2011
      WonderfulJean Ann was truly talented. She has a natural ability to get just the right amount of pressure, without a lot of guidance. That's truly a great skill. My massage was soo amazing, it helped my migraines, some tight muscles and just my overall stress level. I'll definitely become a regular customer!Customer since May 2011
    • J.G.5    Jun 1, 2011
      The BEST massage!The massage can only be described as 'the dark chocolate of a massage epicurean's tastes' and is well worth a repeat performance. I walked away refreshed and two days later still feel great. Thank you!Customer since May 2011
    • Elsie Thompson5    May 27, 2011
      Massage to target a running injuryI had an excellent, excellent massage and I re-scheduled for a second right away. I wished I'd have come right after the 10K instead of waiting 3 weeks. I forget the name of the male therapist but 'Oh So' convenient in Camas.Customer since May 2011
    • Jeaniene Jones5    May 26, 2011
      Truly the Best Massage Ever!!I like a light massage. Find the deep tissue massage is painful for me and Jean Ann delivered the best massage I've ever had. 90 Minutes was perfect and I left very relaxed and noticed I had no pain while walking the next day which is pretty unusual for me. I bought another massage for my sis who is going through chemotherapy. I will be back also!!Customer since May 2011
    • K.L.5    May 26, 2011
      Best massage I have ever had. No lie!I bought a 90 min massage through a Groupon deal and I am so glad I did. Jean Ann really knows what she is doing . I asked for hard pressure and she delivered. Not only was it soooo relaxing and felt wonderful, she really worked out all my painful tension spots. I wish it could have lasted all day. I have found my massuse and will be back, Groupon or no Groupon. If you have tension, ask for strong pressure. It helps and you can feel how she really works all the spots away. Thank you!!Customer since May 2011
    • Lynda B5    May 24, 2011
      Best Massage I have EVER had!Jean is great. I have never had a massage like the one she gave me. When I left I was so relaxed. A few weeks before the massage I had taken a very hard fall on the right side on my body - and was still having trouble with my shoulder and wrist. I noticed in the next few days after the massage that it felt much better. I'll be back.Customer since May 2011
    • Amy P5    May 24, 2011
      Fabulous!!!Jean is wonderful! Hands down, the best massage I've ever had! I just wish I could've slept for the rest of the day - I was so relaxed after the massage. Thank you!!!Customer since May 2011
    • Sheryl Schulling5    May 23, 2011
      ExperiencedI would definitely recommend Jonathan. I was really wanting deep tissue work and that's what his background is. He has a very good technique. He was professional, did not chit chat during the massage. Loved the foot rub at the end, although could have been a little longer, something I will request when I see him again. It felt too good.Customer since May 2011
    • Lauren Larson5    May 21, 2011
      Awesome!The most incredible massage ever! "She had me at Hello"..ha! Seriously, from the welcoming atmosphere of the bright, clean office to the prompt and ready room I feel the pamper was ON! I haven't feel this amazing since I do not know when...I asked her how people drive home and she said she often just calls a cab...I believe it.. She was intuitive, I would think of a spot and she would be there in the next minute. I can't say enough...Customer since May 2011
    • michael schnidrig5    May 20, 2011
      AwesomeHad a lot of massages and this was by far the best. Jonathan was amazing and knew exactly what areas to focus on, I will be back and will recommend the place to many.Customer since May 2011
    • Katie S5    May 12, 2011
      My best massage ever!!I haven't felt this good since my car accident five weeks ago. Thank you Jean for the most wonderful massage. I'll be seeing you again real soon. Looking forward to my next session.Customer since May 2011
    • Pascale S.5    May 12, 2011
      A super-relaxing Massage!...Highest recommendations for the 90-minute massage, as offered in a professional, yet low-stress setting. Time flew by and everyday worries disappeared. Thanks!Customer since May 2011
    • Susan G5    May 11, 2011
      The most intuitive massage I've had in a long timeJean has a gift for sensing just where and what needs to be addressed. She has a strong yet gentle touch that invigorates and relaxes....how does she DO that?? Excellent!Customer since May 2011
    • Angela M5    May 11, 2011
      The best ever massage!I haven't had many massages but I have on cruise ships and at a fancy spa in Las Vesgas and Jean's was the best of them all. I'll be back! Thanks Jean!Customer since May 2011
    • J.C.5    May 3, 2011
      WONDERFUL!Jean is very interested in how you are feeling and takes care to address your pains. I felt I was in very good hands from the first moment I met her. I now have made monthly appointments with Jean. She is awesome!Customer since April 2011
    • Tina B5    May 2, 2011
      AMAZINGJean has the magic touch. She realigned my leg and the calf that has been sore for 2 weeks was so much better. She was fabulous!! I think I will have a standing appt. with her.Customer since April 2011
    • Darmel Benshoof5    Apr 22, 2011
      Jean's Massages Are GreatHad a massage yesterday. It was the best. I felt really great afterward and slept like a baby, which is unusual. If ever there is something we should do to pamper ourselves, this is the one. I love the hot stone massage.Customer since November 2010
    • Cliffa Bouyear5    Apr 22, 2011
      StressLike many people our lives are filled with stress of one kind or another. Jean is wonderful, she helps the stress of my life which is heavy at the moment. Each time my body reacts to the hot stone massage and my moods are lighter. This is one of the best things we can do for ourselves, we deserve it.Customer since November 2010
    • Kirk Hunter5    Apr 19, 2011
      Best massage everI'm a very experienced massage client, having loved the relaxation and benefits for many years, and from all over the world and I would rate Jean's touch and technic as I stated in my headline, Best Ever. I just completed my second hour and a half massage and have made my appointment for the next one. I would and do highly recommend Jean to everyone.Customer since March 2011
    • F.B.5    Apr 16, 2011
      Exemplary!!!The atmosphere was calming, J's choice of color, assessories, her c/d choice, aromatic and lighting gave instant peace.The table was extremely comfortable and warm. ...and then...J's healing touch and voice, made my massage a truly superlative experience . My next massage is not soon enough....from broken and hurting, to a renewal of a mind, body and soul connection. I am grateful! flbCustomer since April 2011
    • Dan4    Apr 15, 2011
      Excellant "first-time"A great and positive experience for, literally, a first-time massage. In the middle of a half-hour session, I had already asked Jean to schedule an hour for our next visit . I'm not only looking forward to that session, but couldn't recommend my experience more positively.Customer since April 2011
    • s.k.5    Mar 30, 2011
      Amazing ExperienceI spent 70 minutes in paradise and will recommend Jean to friends and family. She was very attentive to my needs and gives a fabulous massage. She was offering a St. Patty's Day special and I took advantage of that, but would pay full price for that any day!Customer since March 2011
    • R.G.5    Mar 30, 2011
      You Won't Regret It!Was absolutely the best massage I've had in ages. I had the stone massage. The added benefit was that Jean offered a one day only discount for half off. The $100 massage was only $50. This was my first massage with her. It was well worth the money spent even if I had to pay full price. She is my new massage therapist now. :)Customer since March 2011
    • Vonda Ellis5    Mar 26, 2011
      Very AccommodatingI was suffering from an upper respiratory ailment of some kind, but Jean assured me she wanted me to come anyway…and I’m so glad I did! I was unable to lie on my chest, but Jean was able to work on me anyway. The essential oils broke up my congestion and I felt so much better!! I have recommended Jean to several of my friends, and will continue to do so.Customer since March 2011
    • Erin W5    Mar 26, 2011
      Best massage ever!!Jean has the magic touch. I feel so comfortable and relaxed during each session. She really focuses on the areas that give me trouble and I feel so lucky to finally find a massage therapist who can help me feel like 110%. She's amazing!!Customer since March 2011
    • Jack Maynor5    Mar 24, 2011
      my first massageThe atmosphere and personal care given is much more than I expected. The knowledge of the care-giver and techniques applied make me believe there is a tremendious effort to access and maintain these skills.Customer since March 2011
    • Cliffa Bouyear5    Mar 22, 2011
      I feel so much better.Always a joy when I have a hot stone massage. I have had many from other places but I think Jean is the best. I also think are prices are great. Massages make great presents. Looking forward to my next one.Customer since November 2010
    • Dana Billings5    Mar 21, 2011
      The best everJean is the best. I have never been treated this well. She knows whats wrong with you and fixes it!!! I will never go anywhere else for a massage. I cant wait for my next one!Customer since November 2010
    • Judy A5    Mar 7, 2011
      excellantI have been getting massages for years and she is excellant. I love the way she used the hot stones. I have not seen it used this way before. The pressure is exactly what you want or need at the moment. Give to yourself. It's important to honor our bodies.Customer since December 2010
    • Linda S5    Feb 22, 2011
      AwesomeTruly the best massage I've ever had. Jean makes sure she's working in the way that's best for you--not just a "standard" massage. Her intuition guides her to work the muscles that need attention the most, creating not only a perfect massage that day, but relaxation that carries through the week. Highly recommend you put her on your calendar for regular massages. She's the best.Customer since February 2011
    • Peg B.5    Feb 21, 2011
      A wonderful experience!The fastest hour ever! And so sorry for that! What a wonderful experience. Jean gives the most awesome massage. I left feeling relaxed and wanting more - an hour never passes so quickly when I'm working :( Take the time, be good to yourself, go visit Jean!Customer since February 2011
    • Jayme H5    Feb 11, 2011
      Best Massage Therapist in TownI've had a lot of massages over the years so I have a lot to compare her to. Jean has a sense of what her clients need and with her essential oils and hot stones you leave feeling so much better. I wish I had time to come every week!Customer since December 2010
    • Kara H5    Jan 30, 2011
      A Delicious ExperienceMy signature massage by Jean was one of the most relaxing massages I have received. I left there refreshed and ready to face my 6 yr old...I will be back for more!Customer since January 2011
    • B.G.5    Jan 3, 2011
      Highly Recommended!This massage was very therapeutic. It helped me get rid of the stress I've been storing up in my muscles. I hope to return again soon. I would highly recommend Vancouver Massage to anyone looking for a massage.Customer since December 2010
    • Judy A5    Dec 23, 2010
      Excellant!!!!I have tried different massage therapists all over the U.S. at some very expensive resort spas. This is by far the best I have experienced. This hot rock method is so much more than any of the others I have tried. Don't miss the chance to really give back to your body because it works 24/7 suporting you.Customer since December 2010
    Business InformationMon10:00am - 5:00pm
    Tue10:00am - 5:00pm
    Wed9:00am - 5:00pm
    Thu10:00am - 5:00pm
    Fri10:00am - 5:00pm
    Jul 12, 2015(360) 635-3477Get directionswww.atvancouvermassage.com
     Hassle-free online appointment scheduling software for your small business.Sarah Sutton5    Aug 7, 2011
    A.M.A.Z.I.N.G...Jean Ann is the best massage therapist out there! Relaxing, rejuvenating, healing and energizing! I will be back for many more as well as refer others to her!
  • David S5    Aug 4, 2011
    WOW!Best message I have ever had! Jean was super! I felt totally relaxed and rejuvenated after the session. I would definitely recommend Vancouver Massage to my friends
  • Sue S5    Aug 3, 2011
    Awesome massage from Jean AnnI thoroughly enjoyed my massage. It's the best massage I've ever had. Jean Ann found all my sore spots and firmly but gently worked out the knots It was a very relaxing experience. I feel like my posture is improved since my massage.
  • Cheryl M5    Jul 29, 2011
    Terrific Massage!Jean Ann has wonderful hands. I loved the hot stones because I had never had a massage with them before. I think her monthly program is a good value I just wish I lived closer. I am looking forward to my next massage!
  • Samantha5    Jul 27, 2011
    Amazing massageI received the best massage of my life from Jean Ann. She have the needed attention to all my trouble spots and I feel amazing. I am even sittin sleeping better since. Thank you so much!
  • Carol C5    Jul 26, 2011
    Jean Ann is great!I have been seeing Jean Ann for about a year now. She always seems to find the places that need the most attention and take care of them. I have always felt very relaxed when I leave.


Jul 2, 2011 L.W.
I was pleasantly surprised with Jean's professional and unintrusive approach. I felt she went above and beyond the amount that she charges. Definitely one of the best messages I have experienced. Would absolutely go to her again. THANK YOU

Jul 2, 2011 Kristine A
The toughest part about getting a massage from Jean is trying to get motivated to do anything afterwards. She is amazing and I always feel wonderful! Thank you~

Jul 1, 2011 Kim M
This was pretty much my first massage, but it had to be the best ever around! The 90 minutes flew by, and I didn't want to leave. Since in to see Jean, my upper back/neck has not been constantly tight, and have not had any headaches! THANK YOU JEAN!

Jun 28, 2011 Judy M
The 1 1/2 hour massage just seemed to fly by. I guess the old addage of time flies when you're having FUN applies here!!! Jean Ann is very professional. The hot river rocks were a welcome touch. I actually felt a vast improvement in my lower back pain after I went home. I will be telling friends about her.

Jun 23, 2011 Carie N
The 1 1/2 hour massage with the hot rocks was a first time experience for me! It was incredible. Jean is a very knowledgeable, I will definitely be making more appointments and telling friends too.

Jun 20, 2011 Mary E
Have had a massage from Jean on an almost monthly basis for the last 8 years. That alone should tell you how wonderful i think she is. Jean has a great strong touch to her massages which really help your muscles to relax. I have had massages from other therapists, but they can't hold a candle to Jean.

Jun 20, 2011 Shelly Boyd
I loved the massage will go back. The Lava rocks were great. It was an 1hr 1/2 massage, Awesome deal through groupon. I hope she will do that again. I fully recommend this massage.

Jun 8, 2011 D.C.
Jean Ann is obviously very experienced and knows how to give an excellent massage. This was my first visit and I highly recommend Vancouver Massage. Jean Ann has very strong hands, allowing her to really work the muscles. I feel rejuvenated.

Jun 8, 2011 E.C.
Jean was wonderful. I had a 90 minute signature massage and it was amazing! Jean is kind, warm, energetic & professional. I will definitely be returning!

Jun 8, 2011 L.J.
In all of my massage experiences, Jean Ann's was the most relaxing and overall rewarding. She has an awesome touch and instinctively knew where to go, for how long and how much pressure. Hot rocks are an added plus that I thoroughly enjoy. She is professional, experienced and cares about the overall well being of the client. This is evident by her engaging intake discussion every time, as well as the way she explores the body's health, through touch, as she begins each session. I'm going back!

Jun 8, 2011 M.P.
Jean Ann was a great massuese (sp?)! She used a combination of deep pressure, relaxation, and hot stone massage during my 1.5 hrs. Room was a wonderful little reatreat with a heated table to keep away the chill. I would come back again in a heartbeat.

Jun 6, 2011 Sharon E
Jean Ann gave me the best massage I have ever had. she made me feel comfortable right away and I was so relaxed through-out the whole massage. It was amazing. she exerted the right amount of pressure and did not ignore any part of my body. she truly has a gift!

Jun 3, 2011 Patra
Jean Ann was truly talented. She has a natural ability to get just the right amount of pressure, without a lot of guidance. That's truly a great skill. My massage was soo amazing, it helped my migraines, some tight muscles and just my overall stress level. I'll definitely become a regular customer!

Jun 1, 2011 J.G.
The massage can only be described as 'the dark chocolate of a massage epicurean's tastes' and is well worth a repeat performance. I walked away refreshed and two days later still feel great. Thank you!

May 26, 2011 Jeaniene Jones
I like a light massage. Find the deep tissue massage is painful for me and Jean Ann delivered the best massage I've ever had. 90 Minutes was perfect and I left very relaxed and noticed I had no pain while walking the next day which is pretty unusual for me. I bought another massage for my sis who is going through chemotherapy. I will be back also!!

May 26, 2011 K.L. 
I bought a 90 min massage through a Groupon deal and I am so glad I did. Jean Ann really knows what she is doing . I asked for hard pressure and she delivered. Not only was it soooo relaxing and felt wonderful, she really worked out all my painful tension spots. I wish it could have lasted all day. I have found my massuse and will be back, Groupon or no Groupon. If you have tension, ask for strong pressure. It helps and you can feel how she really works all the spots away. Thank you!!

May 24, 2011 Lynda B
Jean is great. I have never had a massage like the one she gave me. When I left I was so relaxed. A few weeks before the massage I had taken a very hard fall on the right side on my body - and was still having trouble with my shoulder and wrist. I noticed in the next few days after the massage that it felt much better. I'll be back.

May 24, 2011 Amy P
Jean is wonderful! Hands down, the best massage I've ever had! I just wish I could've slept for the rest of the day - I was so relaxed after the massage. Thank you!!!

May 21, 2011 Lauren Larson
The most incredible massage ever! "She had me at Hello"..ha! Seriously, from the welcoming atmosphere of the bright, clean office to the prompt and ready room I feel the pamper was ON! I haven't feel this amazing since I do not know when...I asked her how people drive home and she said she often just calls a cab...I believe it.. She was intuitive, I would think of a spot and she would be there in the next minute. I can't say enough...

May 12, 2011Katie SI haven't felt this good since my car accident five weeks ago. Thank you Jean for the most wonderful massage. I'll be seeing you again real soon. Looking forward to my next session.

May 12, 2011Pascale S....
Highest recommendations for the 90-minute massage, as offered in a professional, yet low-stress setting. Time flew by and everyday worries disappeared. Thanks!

May 11, 2011 Susan G
Jean has a gift for sensing just where and what needs to be addressed. She has a strong yet gentle touch that invigorates and relaxes....how does she DO that?? Excellent!

May 11, 2011 Angela M
I haven't had many massages but I have on cruise ships and at a fancy spa in Las Vesgas and Jean's was the best of them all. I'll be back! Thanks Jean!

May 3, 2011 J.C.
Jean is very interested in how you are feeling and takes care to address your pains. I felt I was in very good hands from the first moment I met her. I now have made monthly appointments with Jean. She is awesome!

May 2, 2011Tina B 
Jean has the magic touch. She realigned my leg and the calf that has been sore for 2 weeks was so much better. She was fabulous!! I think I will have a standing appt. with her.

Apr 22, 2011 Darmel Benshoof
Had a massage yesterday. It was the best. I felt really great afterward and slept like a baby, which is unusual. If ever there is something we should do to pamper ourselves, this is the one. I love the hot stone massage.

Apr 22, 2011Cliffa BouyearLike many people our lives are filled with stress of one kind or another. Jean is wonderful, she helps the stress of my life which is heavy at the moment. Each time my body reacts to the hot stone massage and my moods are lighter. This is one of the best things we can do for ourselves, we deserve it. 

Apr 16, 2011 F.B.
The atmosphere was calming, J's choice of color, assessories, her c/d choice, aromatic and lighting gave instant peace.The table was extremely comfortable and warm. ...and then...J's healing touch and voice, made my massage a truly superlative experience . My next massage is not soon enough....from broken and hurting, to a renewal of a mind, body and soul connection. I am grateful! flb 

Apr 15, 2011 Dan
A great and positive experience for, literally, a first-time massage. In the middle of a half-hour session, I had already asked Jean to schedule an hour for our next visit . I'm not only looking forward to that session, but couldn't recommend my experience more positively. 

Mar 30, 2011 s.k.
I spent 70 minutes in paradise and will recommend Jean to friends and family. She was very attentive to my needs and gives a fabulous massage. She was offering a St. Patty's Day special and I took advantage of that, but would pay full price for that any day! 

Mar 30, 2011 R.G.
Was absolutely the best massage I've had in ages. I had the stone massage. The added benefit was that Jean offered a one day only discount for half off. The $100 massage was only $50. This was my first massage with her. It was well worth the money spent even if I had to pay full price. She is my new massage therapist now. :) 

Mar 26, 2011 Vonda Ellis
I was suffering from an upper respiratory ailment of some kind, but Jean assured me she wanted me to come anyway…and I’m so glad I did! I was unable to lie on my chest, but Jean was able to work on me anyway. The essential oils broke up my congestion and I felt so much better!! I have recommended Jean to several of my friends, and will continue to do so.
 
Mar 26, 2011 Erin W
Jean has the magic touch. I feel so comfortable and relaxed during each session. She really focuses on the areas that give me trouble and I feel so lucky to finally find a massage therapist who can help me feel like 110%. She's amazing!! 

Mar 24, 2011 Jack Maynor
The atmosphere and personal care given is much more than I expected. The knowledge of the care-giver and techniques applied make me believe there is a tremendious effort to access and maintain these skills. 

Mar 22, 2011 Cliffa Bouyear
Always a joy when I have a hot stone massage. I have had many from other places but I think Jean is the best. I also think are prices are great. Massages make great presents. Looking forward to my next one. 

Mar 21, 2011 Dana Billings
Jean is the best. I have never been treated this well. She knows whats wrong with you and fixes it!!! I will never go anywhere else for a massage. I cant wait for my next one! 

Mar 7, 2011 Judy A
I have been getting massages for years and she is excellant. I love the way she used the hot stones. I have not seen it used this way before. The pressure is exactly what you want or need at the moment. Give to yourself. It's important to honor our bodies. 

Feb 22, 2011 Linda S
Truly the best massage I've ever had. Jean makes sure she's working in the way that's best for you--not just a "standard" massage. Her intuition guides her to work the muscles that need attention the most, creating not only a perfect massage that day, but relaxation that carries through the week. Highly recommend you put her on your calendar for regular massages. She's the best. 

Feb 21, 2011 Peg B.
The fastest hour ever! And so sorry for that! What a wonderful experience. Jean gives the most awesome massage. I left feeling relaxed and wanting more - an hour never passes so quickly when I'm working :( Take the time, be good to yourself, go visit Jean! 

Feb 11, 2011 Jayme H
I've had a lot of massages over the years so I have a lot to compare her to. Jean has a sense of what her clients need and with her essential oils and hot stones you leave feeling so much better. I wish I had time to come every week! 

Jan 30, 2011 Kara H
My signature massage by Jean was one of the most relaxing massages I have received. I left there refreshed and ready to face my 6 yr old...I will be back for more! 

Jan 3, 2011 B.G.
This massage was very therapeutic. It helped me get rid of the stress I've been storing up in my muscles. I hope to return again soon. I would highly recommend Vancouver Massage to anyone looking for a massage. 

Dec 23, 2010 Judy A
I have tried different massage therapists all over the U.S. at some very expensive resort spas. This is by far the best I have experienced. This hot rock method is so much more than any of the others I have tried. Don't miss the chance to really give back to your body because it works 24/7 suporting you.